Staff Directory

Staff Directory2020-08-06T20:24:10+00:00
Name Email
Erin Cook ecook@lcscmail.com
Sally Henson shenson@lcscmail.com
Rebeka Kasper rkasper@lcscmail.com
Emily Perfetti eperfett@lcscmail.com
Erin Kaminski ekaminsk@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Melody Wolff mwolff@lcscmail.com
Kelly Horton khorton@lcscmail.com
Rhonda Ferguson rferguso@lcscmail.com
Jenny Lindholm jlindhol@lcscmail.com
Krystle Prisby kprisby@lcscmail.com
Sara Sikich ssikich@lcscmail.com
Heather Stammis hstammis@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sue Bailey sbailey@lcscmail.com
Cassie Ladwig cladwig@lcscmail.com
Dana Ranich dranich@lcscmail.com
Rod Smith rodsmith@lcscmail.com
Danielle Hill dhill@lcscmail.com
Kelly Wojciechowski kmwojcie@lcscmail.com
Kaitlyn Boecker kboecker@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Brianna Boersma bboersma@lcscmail.com
Michelle Ellis mellis@lcscmail.com
Noelle Enyeart nenyeart@lcscmail.com
Linda Pawlak lpawlak@lcscmail.com
Bea Verbeek bverbeek@lcscmail.com
Amy Hedges ahedges@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Allison Doyle adoyle@lcscmail.com
Kristi Blankenship ksblanke@lcscmail.com
Pam Hoffmaster phoffmas@lcscmail.com
Carrie Mohrbach cmohrbac@lcscmail.com
Michelle Vogt mvogt@lcscmail.com
Name Role Subject Email
Michelle Fertig Librarian Library mfertig@lcscmail.com
Emily Lipke Teacher Art elipke@lcscmail.com
Jerry Michner Teacher P.E. jmichner@lcscmail.com
Mandy Krueger Instructional Assistant Computers akrueger@lcscmail.com
Larry Zak Teacher Music lzak@lcscmail.com
Name Role Email
Briana Goodfriend School Service Provider bgoodfri@lcscmail.com
Kristen Allen School Counselor kallen@lcscmail.com
Beth Hamacher Tech Trainer bhamache@lcscmail.com
D’Ann McDermott Reading Specialist dmcdermo@lcscmail.com
Jackie Naughton Reading Specialist jnaughto@lcscmail.com
Lauren Bustamante Speech Therapist lbustama@lcscmail.com
Marissa Duppstadt Resource Teacher mduppsta@lcscmail.com
Heather Olson Resource Teacher holson@lcscmail.com