Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-03-27T19:28:46+00:00
Name Email
Jenny Freeman jfreeman@lcscmail.com
Amy Hedges ahedges@lcscmail.com
Sally Henson shenson@lcscmail.com
Emily Perfetti eperfett@lcscmail.com
Kate Waechter kwaechte@lcscmail.com
Dana Wierzba dwierzba@lcscmail.com
Karen Yothment kyothmen@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Cheryl Bussey cbussey@lcscmail.com
Kelly Horton khorton@lcscmail.com
Amanda Kosik akosik@lcscmail.com
Cassie Ladwig cladwig@lcscmail.com
Krystie Shanks kshanks@lcscmail.com
Sara Sikich ssikich@lcscmail.com
Heather Stammis hstammis@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Marsha Pieters mpieters@lcscmail.com
Esther Pugh epugh@lcscmail.com
Dana Ranich dranich@lcscmail.com
Deb VanLaten dvanlate@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sheri Demy sdemy@lcscmail.com
Kristen Hankins khankins@lcscmail.com
Linda Pawlak lpawlak@lcscmail.com
Bea Verbeek bverbeek@lcscmail.com
Josh Wierzba jwierzba@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Edith Blush eblush@lcscmail.com
Noelle Enyeart nenyeart@lcscmail.com
Pam Hoffmaster phoffmas@lcscmail.com
Carrie Mohrbach cmohrbac@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Salazar ssalazar@lcscmail.com
Rod Smith rodsmith@lcscmail.com
Name Role Subject Email
Michelle Fertig Librarian Library mfertig@lcscmail.com
Emily Lipke Teacher Art elipke@lcscmail.com
Jerry Michner Teacher P.E. jmichner@lcscmail.com
Brea York Instructional Assistant Computers byork@lcscmail.com
Larry Zak Teacher Music lzak@lcscmail.com
Name Role Email
Joanne Adank School Service Provider jadank@lcscmail.com
Beth Hamacher Tech Trainer bhamache@lcscmail.com
Eric Labus Resource Teacher elabus@lcscmail.com
D’Ann McDermott Reading Specialist dmcdermo@lcscmail.com
Jackie Naughton Reading Specialist jnaughto@lcscmail.com
Jillian Sanchez Speech Teacher jsanchez@lcscmail.com
Elizabeth Stone Resource Teacher estone@lcscmail.com